Call Susan Stippler Hostetler at 812-853-6606 or email her at  A reunion registration form will be mailed to you as soon as possible.

If you would like to communicate through myspace, go to:

myspace login:

password:  30years

Your Reunion Committee Members are:   Susan Stippler Hostetler, Tom Higgs, Sid Joest, Sheryl Hornbrook Moore, Darla Dausman Fenneman, Kathy Schimmell Singer, Darla Grove Lindauer, Charlene Winterman Young, Joan Wheeler Mentzel, Missy Ferderber Reising, Sylvia Tapp, Grace Moredock, Jackie Barrett, Mark Newman

A reunion won't be a party without you!!  Gather up your friends and let's get everybody there!!  By the way, the dress for this reunion is CASUAL!!